Pastor Darryl McClary
Pastor Jessica McClary
Executive Pastor
jmcclary@newlight.cc
Sylvia Mavins
Finance and Stewardship
symavins@newlight.cc
Willie and Ada Chavis
Deacon Ministry
achavis@newlight.cc
Nelie Brown
Missionary Ministry
nbrown@newlight.cc
Nelie Brown
Youth Ministry
vwilliams@newlight.cc Ext. 208
Yvette Chalmers
Youth Ministry
ychalmers@newlight.cc
Desmond Perkins
Media Ministry
dperkins@newlight.cc
Sherrie Ross | Sierra Jones
Singles Ministry
arice@newlight.cc
Terry Harper
Praise and Worship Ministry
tharper@newlight.cc
Chrystal Brown
Health Care Ministry
cbrown@newlight.cc
Marva Benson
Congregational Support
mbenson@newlight.cc
Deborah Forbes
Trustee Ministry
dforbes@newlight.cc
Crystal Goodman
Youth Worship and Arts Ministry
cgoodman@newlight.cc
Sherrie Ross
Dance/Flags
Harry Cox
Security Ministry